Aldershot Race – Sunday 17 April 2016

Well done to everyone who took part in yesterday’s event – a great day’s racing! A big thank you also to everyone who helped to run the race and make it possible.

The individual results are posted via the link in the right hand column. The team results are:

First Second Third
Club Teams
Aldershot A Chatham University of Surrey
Jenny Davies Molly Atkinson Jack Hilliard
Peter Davies Saul Biggs Joshua Hook
Harri Evans Lauren Vale Kristian Hook
Craig Speed Ryan Wheeler Oliver Wells
Fun Teams
Lima Juliet India
Cara Caldwell Genevieve Cassidy Harry Duncan
Oliver Sy Croker Martin Hlousek Sophie-Louise Faber
Ellie Hardy Abigail Putman Liam Foley
Kitty Hardy Isabel Sadler Zachary O’Sullivan
William Mitchell Benjamin Sawdon Jeremy Palmer
Anthony Smith Niamh Thompson Katie Saunders