Aldershot Race: 20 May 2012

The individual results for the race are listed via the link on the right.

Here are the results for the team races.

Event Winner Runner Up
11 & Under Snowtrax Aldershot
16 & Under Aldershot Snowtrax
Open Aldershot Aldershot Seniors
Fun Teams Alpha Kilo
Lauren Cooper Elaine Campbell
Chris Evans Megan Hardy
Tobias Fitzsimmons Isabella Hathway
Lily Hawkins Freddie Ravenscroft
Lynn Smith Nicole Shering
Luca Ward Sam Williams