Summer Race Series : Southampton

Well done to everyone for another great day’s racing. The individual results are listed via the link on the right.

Here are the results for the team races.

Event Winner Runner Up
11 & Under Snowtrax Aldershot
16 & Under Aldershot Snowtrax
Open Aldershot Southampton
Fun Teams India Bravo
Ieuan Carr John Calvert
Joseph Gibbins Brendon Chaplin
Charlie Humphreys Chris Evans
Graham Nayler Rory Kilgour
Edward Lutterloch Craig Speed
Ian Topping Lauren Vale